Live streaming motor gp Valencia – 18.11.2018

motor, motor gp,
Date: Today, 9:00 Pm
Track: Circuit Ricardo Tormo

Stefan Bradl fills in for the injured Cal Crutchlow at LCR Honda after the British rider suffered a fractured right ankle during Australian MotoGP race weekend.

Xavier Simeon has been declared unfit after his Friday fall

Pedrosa is making his final MotoGP appearance before retirement.

Lorenzo is returning from wrist surgery for his final Ducati appearance.

Tito Rabat is still recovering from leg fractures at Silverstone and again replaced by WorldSBK rider Jordi Torres. Torres has the GP16 machines of Simeon, who is on Rabat’s GP17s.

  1. Marc Marquez ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 1m 40.154s +0.026s
  2. Aleix Espargaro ESP Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 1m 40.959s +0.805s
  3. Valentino Rossi ITA Movistar Yamaha (YZR-M1) 1m 41.109s +0.955s
  4. Danilo Petrucci ITA Pramac Ducati (GP18) 1m 41.168s +1.014s
  5. Jack Miller AUS Pramac Ducati (GP17) 1m 41.183s +1.029s
  6. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team (GP18) 1m 41.573s +1.419s
  7. Franco Morbidelli ITA EG 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V)* 1m 41.583s +1.429s
  8. Pol Espargaro ESP Red Bull KTM Factory (RC16) 1m 41.590s +1.436s
  9. Bradley Smith GBR Red Bull KTM Factory (RC16) 1m 41.795s +1.641s
  10. Andrea Iannone ITA Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 1m 41.809s +1.655s
  11. Maverick Viñales ESP Movistar Yamaha (YZR-M1) 1m 41.871s +1.717s
  12. Alex Rins ESP Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 1m 41.884s +1.730s
  13. Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 1m 41.966s +1.812s
  14. Michele Pirro ITA Ducati Team (GP18) 1m 41.987s +1.833s
  15. Scott Redding GBR Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 1m 42.454s +2.300s
  16. Johann Zarco FRA Monster Yamaha Tech3 (YZR-M1) 1m 42.458s +0.304s
  17. Takaaki Nakagami JPN LCR Honda (RC213V)* 1m 42.469s +2.315s
  18. Alvaro Bautista ESP Angel Nieto Team (GP17) 1m 42.490s +2.336s
  19. Stefan Bradl GER LCR Honda (RC213V) 1m 42.574s +2.420s
  20. Hafizh Syahrin MAL Monster Yamaha Tech3 (YZR-M1)* 1m 42.726s +2.572s
  21. Jorge Lorenzo SPA Ducati Team (GP18) 1m 42.774s +2.620s
  22. Thomas Luthi SWI EG 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V)* 1m 42.936s +2.782s
  23. Karel Abraham CZE Angel Nieto Team (GP17) 1m 43.665s +3.511s
  24. Jordi Torres SPA Reale Avintia (GP16) 1m 45.068s +5.914s

To watch online from facebook click here

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top